Binary Auto Trader Review | Trade hands-free!

Binary Auto Trader Review

Binary Auto Trader Review

This Binary Options Auto Trading software was launched in 2012 as the very first auto trader for binary options. It uses simple Chrome extension in order to simulate clicks on brokers’ platforms to open trades automatically, just like you would do manually. This principle is now being used by many other providers via the SignalCopier.com platform, but BinaryAutoTrader.com stays the leader in hands-free binary options trading. The autotrader is coupled with signals sent by a professional team that uses the latest technologies in machine learning to find the most profitable trades. BinaryAutoTrader.com post screenshots of its performances everyday so you can truly witness and judge the quality of the signals.

Binary Auto Trader Review | Screenshot

Binary Auto Trader Screenshot

Binary Auto Trader Review | Trading Experience

We started our review on August 1st with $63,960 on our Stockpair account. We set the trading amount to $1,000 per signal and started the autotrader. There was only 2 signals on the first day but both were winning position so it was a good start. The next 3 days were not so good with results 1 – 0, 1 – 2 and 2 – 3 (so a total of 4 wins for 5 losses) and we started to doubt the system. Fortunately, august 7th did a very nice 5 – 1 and we were back on tracks. Almost all the following days were profitable with many more wins than losses. We ended up the month with 51 wins and 23 losses, a win ratio of 69%!! Our account jumped to $76,290. But don’t take my word for it, here are all the screenshots that we took every day :

August 29th : 3 – 1

29-08-14

August 28th : 2 – 1

28-08-14

August 27th : 5 – 1

27-08-14

August 26th : 2 – 1

26-08-14

August 25th : 2 – 2

25-08-14

August 22th : 3 – 1

22-08-14

August 21th : 1 – 1

21-08-14

August 20th : 1 – 2

20-08-14

August 19th : 2 – 0

19-08-14

August 18th : 2 – 1

18-08-14

August 15th : 0 – 0

15-08-14

August 14th : 2 – 1

14-08-14

August 13th : 5 – 2

13-08-14

August 12th : 4 – 0

12-08-14

August 11th : 1 – 0

11-08-14

August 8th : 5 – 3

08-08-14

August 7th : 5 – 1

07-08-14

August 6th : 2 – 3

06-08-14

August 5th : 1 – 2

05-08-14

August 4th : 1 – 0

04-08-14

August 1st : 2 – 0

01-08-14

Binary Auto Trader Review | Conclusion

Transparency over the results and great support makes BinaryAutoTrader.com one of a kind!
The SignalCopier.com platform that they are using runs smoothly and we appreciated the fact that we could see the signals being traded in real time.
Averaging a proven winning ratio of 69% during our 1 month review and 60% over the past 2 years, BinaryAutoTrader.com is in our opinion the best autotrading service that you can find out there.

START TRADING NOW WITH BINARY AUTO TRADER!

Author's overall rating:
Author: Binary Experts
Updated:
No Comments
RISK DISCLAIMER
BinaryOptionsTrading-Review.com has taken reasonable measures to ensure the accuracy of the information in the website, however, does not guarantee it. The data exhibited in this website is not necessarily always real-time or completely accurate; this includes market analysis, forecasts, signals, assets’ price quotes and charts. Readers should not treat any opinion expressed by the authors of BinaryOptionsTrading-Review.com as a specific inducement to make a particular trade or follow a particular strategy, but only as an expression of their current opinion. The risks involved in trading binary options are high and may not be suitable for all traders. BinaryOptionsTrading-Review.com doesn't retain responsibility for any losses readers might face as a result of using the information presented in this website. This website is owned by Next Media Corp.
In accordance with FTC guidelines, BinaryOptionsTrading-Review.com has financial relationships with some of the products and services mentioned on this website. BinaryOptionsTrading-Review.com may be compensated if consumers choose to click links in our content and ultimately sign up for mentioned products.